GSP Catholic Singles

Greenville / Spartanburg, South Carolina

Home

      Welcome to the Greenville/Spartanburg

Catholic Singles Group

Have you ever wanted an easy way to meet other Catholic singles like you who face the same challenges you do in our ever-changing world? Would you like to find a way to develop your Christian faith and have the support of new friends to help you do it? Do you need a new way to have fun, meet new people and potentially even learn some new skills? If you have said yes to any of the above, then the GSP Catholic Singles Group is for you.

See our About Us page to learn more about who we are.

      

Click on the Events page for more details:     

Spiritual Mondays at St. Paul the Apostle/Spartanburg: Rosary/Adoration Hour 7 PM

Spiritual Wednesdays at St. Paul the Apostle: Video: Catholicism 7 PM FREE

4th July Weekend DANCE! (tennis lessons postponed this week)
Friday, June 29: Upstate Christian Singles Dance 8 PM $10

Pre-Dance Fortnight 4 Freedom Mass: St. Paul/SP 7PM***

4th July Weekend FIREWORKS & Dinner!

Saturday, June 30: Greer Freedom Festival 5 PM $10-$15

4th July Night of FIREWORKS & Dinner!

Wednesday, July 4: Greenville’s Freedom Fest 6 PM $10-$15

2012 Summer Highlight – Don’t Miss This Conference – Life Changer!

Friday & Saturday, July 6 & 7: Theology of the Body / St. Mary Magdalene 9 AM – 4 PM

Saturday, July 14: Upstate Christian Singles Summer Dinner & Dance 6 pm $10

Sunday, July 15: Shakespeare In The Park: Henry V 7 PM GVL FREE

Saturday, July 21: Green River Tubing Expedition, Saluda, NC 10:30 AM $8

Friday, July 27: Upstate Christian Singles Dance 8 PM $10

Summer DANCE Night II! RETRO Night at 6/Six (formerly ROME)Saturday, July 28: 70’s Disco Music- & More 9 PM $10

Upcoming Events;

·Wednesday, August 15: Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – see local Mass schedule

Virginia Mountain Bike Fall Escape (one-day trip): New River Trail-or-Creeper Trail

© 2011 GSP Catholic Singles